NPP Regional Com. Directors thank Prez. Akufo-Addo for appointing Kofi Agyepong at the presidency


With the warmest of appreciation, the sixteen (16) Regional Communication Directors of the New Patriotic Party, and on behalf of the Two Hundred and Seventy-five (275) Constituency Communication officers and all party Communicators across the country, wish to thank the President of the Republic, H.E Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo for the appointment of Mr. Kofi Agyepong (Deputy National Communication Director) as one of the Deputy Directors of Communications at the Presidency.

The appointment of this hardworking and selfless gentleman of our National Team sends a clear signal of good intent to enrich the already robust Communications Directorate at the Presidency and that of the party. We are very much grateful for the gesture and would do everything to continue to assist the government in communicating effectively to the good people of Ghana and the world.

We are even more resolute in our deepest appreciation and committed to assisting H.E the President and his government to taking this country out of its decades of unending predicaments.

Once again, thank you Mr. President for the kind gesture. God Bless the President and God bless our homeland Ghana.



1. Mohamed Issah, Savannah Region – (0244227266)

2. Asiedu Alfred – Ahafo Region (0249489925)

3.Walibe Amos- North East Region

4.Issah Sanusi- Upper East

5.Felix Foster Ackah-Western North

6.Robert Amissah(Staga)- Central Region (0244859577)

7.Addo-Donkor Everson-
Bpno East

8.Seidu Musah – Oti Region (0242051602)

9.Asare-Bediako Seth(ABS)-
Bono Region

10.Issah Fuseini-
Western Region

11.Bukari Ali-
Upper West Region

12. Akweisi Kyei
Ashanti Region ( 0243835944)

13. Uncle Ebo-
Gt Accra Region ( 0244620740)

14.David Prah- Eastern Region ( 0243536617)

15. Salifu Sule- Northern Region (0244426937)

16. Pope – Volta Region ( 0206011826)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here